Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12653441525 A Single Man in Friendship, NY 57 / retired. but work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Friendship
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: boces. heavy equipment operator
  • Religion: Christian

Friendship, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Friendship, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building my log home on my land. Love the outdoors sitting by a fire .being with family and friends and you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors. Sitting by a camp fire. Or walking in the woods

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Probably most important. Looking for a true down to earth person. One who can let their hair down and enjoy life. Must like being outdoors as much as being indoors.not into big city life and drama. Looking for that country gal who appreciates the simple life . off grid

The first thing people notice about me

I dont look my age. Full head of hair and not too many grey

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deer and bear hunting. Magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two grandsons
  2. Greatful for my health.
  3. I dont look my age

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a great listener.im not a half empty type of person. I do enjoy my son and his family. I love my friends and family . my dogs (labs)are like my children now

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, any, most