Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12653302124 A Single Woman in Owensboro, KY 32 / Teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western kentucky university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around family and friends! I enjoy concerts and hot yoga! I love to laugh. (a lot... really loudly)

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend all my free time with my kids! I love hot yoga and I usually do that on the days I don't have my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and can make me laugh! I don't want to play mind games. 32 is borderline too old to start over anyway :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes maybe?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of young adult fiction because I teach 6th grade Language Arts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my kids
  3. second chances and change of plans

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm pretty much an open book. What you see is what you get.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, this is us, impractical jokers