Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12653126513 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 32 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Who i'm with, i always want to meet different people but i want my man to be humble and intellgent

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that is not perfect but someone that i can see perfection in his imperfection, a man that is good looking, kind, honest and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and the way i walk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will like you to ask me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm just a simple lady that just think of where my future guy is, i like to say a lot about myself but it's very difficult to talk about myself here, but i think it will be great if we meet and talk to each other

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action