Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652949819 A Single Woman in Stephentown, NY 72 / Personal bookking business for over 30 years.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Stephentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu
  • Religion: Christian

Stephentown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stephentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, the arts, politics and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, visiting with friends and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest, loving and fun. Who likes to laugh, loves the outdoors and who finds joy in helping others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret River by Kate Grenville. An amazing story about early settlers in Austria.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My kids
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

all the light you cannot see, boys in the boat, the gift of rain

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism