Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652848311 A Single Man in Denver, CO 31 / Cook

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cookin, art, making art, drawing, listening to music, watching movies and new tv shows

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, watching movies, having a beer, sleeping or going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate, very kind and wise. Who knows how to love and understand.

The first thing people notice about me

How pleasant I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Satanic Bible. Just because it's controversial..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My lessons learned
  3. My plans to become great

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big of a heart I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I'm just an all around good person. Let's get tattoos!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime