Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652843115 A Single Woman in Culver City, CA 59 / Marketer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Culver City
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Culver City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culver City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to dance exercise travel enjoy life. Be with people.have a man to love.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise go to concerts make wonderful healthy meals

The most influential person in my life has been

A truthful honest and giving man that want to fall in love again and enjoy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a great life
  2. having a wonderfulchildhood
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very respectful for other I don't like to say bad words and don't like to hear them .Also appreciate a man that has good etiquette

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama