Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652842017 A Single Man in Wilsonville, OR 49 / Director of Services

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Wilsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: national university

Wilsonville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Wilsonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from national university. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, wine, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Workout, travel, taprooms

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion and a great sense of humor are important to me. Be honest, be passionate about something in your life and make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

In pictures people say my eyes. When we sit and talk people say my eyes. Oh so it must be my eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, high fidelity, die hard, for the love of the game, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama