Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652840215 A Single Man in Houston, TX 37 / Contractor

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saint gerard high school
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to work my work make me feel like I'm the man. I love Playing basketball. Fixing my trucks. And taking trips out of town and have great time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Playing basketball it just makes me forget about everything that's going on. And it relaxes me really good.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with. And get along and have a great time together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very out going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do t have time to read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad
  2. My work
  3. That I have life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I am towards others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work hard with my business. I love to play basketball I'm very out going try to help anyone when I can.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama