Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652837218 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: midwestern university college of pharmacy- glendale
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from midwestern university college of pharmacy- glendale. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, easy hikes, hanging out watching a movie or some sports. Huge animal lover, especially dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and friendship

The first thing people notice about me

I am super shy until I get to know someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely find a book I don't enjoy. I tend to read so many books that I often forget titles and authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dogs
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything nora roberts or debbie macomber, science, weather, etc., anything with words is my favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational