Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652833020 A Single Woman in Koshkonong, MO 37 / Records Manager & Supervisor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Koshkonong
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: a community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Koshkonong, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Koshkonong, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from a community college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love walks, photography, music, anything to do with nature. I am happiest being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to dirt track races.Going to rodeos.Taking random drives with no true destination, or finding a trail to walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh. Someone that if I call them up and say lets just go for a drive, they don't ask where they just say "OK" lets go. Has to be a healthy combination of a homebody and adventurous, more adventurous though. You have to have ambition, goals and motivation to reach them. I need someone that I will never get board of. You have to be a secure grounded person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look like a bitch, for lack of a better word, lol.. I can be but for the most part I am not..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shakespeare

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters.
  2. Having a job, and ambition to work toward my goals.
  3. Being healthy enough to take care of myself and my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How giving and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast & furious, the mechanic, gone in 60 seconds, guardians of the galaxy, the transporter, crank, the notebook, the longest ride, 10 things i hate about you, save the last dance, avatar, matrix, minority report, martian, children of men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational