Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652828815 A Single Woman in Paradise, CA 46 / Supervisor

Socially Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Paradise
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: butter college an online

Paradise, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Paradise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an going woman that loves the outdoors. I love my kids, who are all grown but 1. I want to find someone who wants to spend time together. Living is what this life is about and want a good man to do it with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to camp and go fishing. Love to hike new trails and see what nature has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Romance, outdoorsman, considerate, well grounded.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My 22 year career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I love and care for people but I have a strong presence with my experiences in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been to 3rd world on Mission trip, I can't work on my car, do your work, as well as cook.pride myself on my adversity.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

hobbit, harry potter, leis lamore, manuals from work

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, motley crew, serious but enjoy lionel ritchie, eminem, bb king

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, xxx, marvel movies in general.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the great outdoors, lethal weapon, naked an afraid