Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652812119 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

open mind (but also traditional) going out (but also staying in) down to earth (however fantasy is also very important)

I typically spend my leisure time

Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Exploring new areas, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports

The first thing people notice about me

Smart and Caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Justice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. curiosity

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction