Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652805818 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 52 / Insurance Broker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding that one person who makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying being outside walking, enjoying fairs and flea markets. Curled up on the couch with a good movie. Good conversation. I love watching sports. I also loving watching my oldest play rugby and my youngest watching him do track and field.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is not afraid to take a chance. I don't want to play games. Someone who likes me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Good Health
  3. Good job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy trying new things.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy