Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652805116 A Single Woman in Glenview, IL 60 / Clinical Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Glenview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Glenview, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenview, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids, my work, laughing, being out in nature, the Cubs, close friendships, great conversation, good music, travel, ethnic food, learning and growing.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer, I enjoy going to Wrigley Field. I enjoy anything outdoors including fishing, leisurely hiking, the Botanic Gardens. I'm a sucker for rom/com movies, dramatic movies that make you think and feel, and the occasional science fiction film.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life and looks forward to this next chapter. A man who is honest, curious, open-minded, affectionate, and laughs easily. Being a Cubs fan is a plus! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my eyes, and my authenticity

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Man Called Ove. It was a sweet yet deep story of unconventional people and deep love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. My capacity to love
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fun, sexy, interesting people come in all shapes and sizes.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe in happily ever after. And I know it takes effort.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show