Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652696821 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 41 / Pool service technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my largest Passions is music I listen to all kinds of music it is my therapy I enjoyed taking walks headphones in just walk through neighborhood walk through the desert no destination in mind you never know where your feet will carry you I enjoy music to the point I would rather take being blind or crippled then not being able to hear

I typically spend my leisure time

I live in Tucson so I have free time some of my most favorite things is Sabino Canyon there so many trails and little Desert Oasis AZ that you can run into nice places to cool off at and you never know who you're going to meet up there one Saturday in 2016 in the summer I met an older gentleman out there 98 years old any road a mountain bike around Ireland I hope that 98 years old I can still walk to go check my mail I'm keeping my hopes up when I'm not hiking in Sabino Canyon I love my home time it can be something as simple as cleaning my front and back yard sit down watching a movie friends and family having a barbecue again listen to musi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my son he's 18 and does great
  2. I'm thankful for my family my sister has really saved my life
  3. I'm thankful very much for my friends the ones that stuck by me and all them hard times

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Passionate, Rational