Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652690923 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, OH 31 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-whitewater

Chesapeake, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-whitewater. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about about helping others and changing lives. I also love to go out and find new adventures like a new hiking trail, a new food, or traveling somewhere to see a new culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out and finding an adventure but I also like lounging around and binge watching my favorite shows. I like to find the local coffee clutch of old folks and BSing with them; hear their wisdom and thoughts on the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has goals and dreams and wants to have fun and adventure on the way. I don't need someone that is perfect but I do need someone who has a wiliness to put forth effort to meet my needs (emotional, physical, encouragement, motivations, etc.). I am a very independent and I want someone that doesn't feel threatened by it, but see what I bring to the table. I also would like it if he could see when I'm stressed and being calm to my storm.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends and influence people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for all the things I have accomplished.
  3. I am thankful for beautiful sunny days, where birds chirp.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As independent as I am I still desire to have a strong man in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Things I would like to know about you:Do you like to travel? Where have you been? Where do you want to go?Emotional Intelligence, what do you know about it and where do you think you fall out? What have you learned from you past relationships?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the mick, the mindy project, and superstore, the path and the underground, the path and the underground