Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652663417 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 28 / RN/Navy Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and dancing, physical activities (swimming, anything in water actually, rock climbing, sky diving, snow skiing), traveling, hanging out with my 3 yr old nephew, cuddling with my dog, going to the movies, Disneyland, singing too loudly in the car, dancing in the kitchen. There's more, of course, but the list could get a little long.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ballroom dancing, going to the gym, Facetiming with my nephew across the country, the occasional Netflix binge,

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, loyalty, and honesty are paramount to me. I'm a very straight forward and blunt person. There is a tactful way to say (almost) everything but having the integrity to actually say is another story. I'm a fairly healthy and active person and I value staying in shape. If that's not you...we probably won't hit it off. Family man, animal lover. If you aren't religious I'd at least need you to be open to my faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nephew (and the rest of my family)
  2. The ability to travel
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a nurse in the Navy. I've deployed before but I'm 99.9% positive I won't have to or need to again. I have a plan for when I get out of the Navy in a few years. My life is set- except I don't have anyone to share it with. I'm fairly independent but I'd still like a partner in life. I'd like a family one day. Someone to travel the world with, dance in the kitchen with, be my goofy self with, and grow old with. I've experienced and learned a lot in my last relationships and I know what I want, what I deserve, and what I need to give back.

I am
Impossible to Label