Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652651415 A Single Woman in Muskegon, MI 30 / Quality technical support

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskegon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm laid back, down to earth, open minded and always enjoy a new adventure. I'm mostly a homebody, being a (newer) mom now but traveling is favorite, and a must-have in my life. I work hard to take care of my family and for fine things in life like fine dining and maybe a glass of wine with dinner here or there. I enjoy baking and gardening. And every once in while you could find me watching a movie (that is if I'm bribed by cuddling -cause I do love to cuddle).

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly spend my leisure time with my daughter she is almost two. But I do enjoy beach days, shopping, and fancy expresso drinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet