Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652624011 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 37 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: skagit valley community college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in life I would have to say adventure, learning new things. Traveling places I haven't been yet. I love changing people's lives for the better. I am very simple. I love hiking, challenges I can try to accomplish. I've worked very hard to be where I am. So now I can just enjoy life & all the fun in it. If it is something I haven't tried I will. Life is to short to not experience all that you can. I am just at a point now where I want to experience it with someone who want to have something real. I'm very Athletic, love to run. I am an adult & want to meet someone who wants a best friend & a partner in life not a one night stand.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, I love the freedom ,hiking, I enjoy nature and I love the challenge. movies and reading when I just need to relax

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who's honest,communicates & loyal. Who's really ready to build a live together. Someone who loves the outdoors & hiking as much as me. Who's very Active but also someone I can just relax with if we wanted to. I am honestly very simple & don't like games. We are not in high school anymore. Therefore I want a partner in life. Someone who's not only a lover but a best friend that I can always continue to grow with. I am not looking for a one night stand. So if you are, please don't bother. I am truly just ready to meet someone who really wants to settle down and have a life together. Life is to short to enjoy it alone.

The first thing people notice about me

My Energy and my smile, I can always light up a room, and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen king, The Dark Tower series. I am now on book 2,I started it because the movie comes out in August and I love reading a book before I see it on film. Plus I have read a lot of his books. He is actually one of my favorites. ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. And my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not only strong ,fun and adventurous but that I am a sweet, honest, loyal and a very loving person. Who cares how she affect another person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a fun and loving person with a lot of love to give. I am full of life and it shows in everything I do. I love running and hiking and exploring what life has to offer. I just want to meet someone I can share my life with. Who also loves the adventure in life as much as I do and someone who can see the Beauty still in it even when the world hands you lemons.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime