Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652599514 A Single Man in Gates, OR 53 / Production Worker(I make roofing shingles)

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gates
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt tech
  • Religion: Christian

Gates, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gates, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt tech. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and being with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like throwing darts,playing golf , bowling and watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust, down to earth, independent

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, infectious personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't enjoy reading books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being successful
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for my special someone to laugh with and enjoy our time together

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, rambo, anything on lifetime movie network

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, star, dateline on id