Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652580320 A Single Man in Loveland, OH 66 / College Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of cincinnati

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Loveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding that special someone and living a purposeful life together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, photography and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, awareness, warmth and love for starters.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile usually.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oneness With All Life - by Eckhart Tolle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Industrious parents
  2. My family
  3. Old and new friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really down to earth and have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am not a traditional guy. I try not to get locked into traditional roles.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the news hour, frontline, independent lens, blackish, fresh off the boat, chicago pd