Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652576422 A Single Woman in Carlton, MN 20 / Waitress

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Carlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Carlton, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being adventurous and trying new things. I love to challenge myself, if it's not a little scary or nerve racking, your not changing.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's nice I'd always choose to be outside, spontaneous adventures. But if it's not nice, curling up with a good book or movie and relaxing sounds perfect.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will challenge me to grow and become a better person. I'm a very affectionate person and I love to spoil the one I'm with. I'm looking for someone who will treat me as well as I will treat them. Life is short, I want to experience it with someone by my side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my ridiculous silly dog.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I do understand that I'm fairly young, but I'm looking for a best friend. Someone to grow with and experience all the crazy fun stuff in life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction