Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652571925 A Single Woman in Anthem, AZ 57 / On Disability

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Anthem
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Anthem, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anthem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Art

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing artsy things. Spending the day just having fun.Home Improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, humor, someone that I can be comfortable around. I am looking for someone that is outgoing. I need someone who makes me feel special, who concentrates on the two of us and will not make everything about him. I was already married to that. This person has to respect my four grown sons. One of my biggest turn offs is jealousy. I feel pretty secure in myself and would like to find someone with that same confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Health
  3. Being able to laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very curious about things around me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am originally from Northern California and now reside in Anthem AZ. I am very artistic and love to paint. In my 20's, I was a finish carpenter in the Bay Area, and did a lot of damage to my back from several years of heavy lifting. That is why I am on disability. On the plus side, I am very good with wood! I was married for 25 years and am very nervous starting over. I am pretty energetic and a little kookie at times. For the past month I have been seriously working out and am pretty proud of myself for wanting to get fit again.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grease, foot loose, raising arizona, ferris buellers day off, the princess bride, all, the other side of midnight, east of eden ( jane seymour ), urban cowboy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama