Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652107518 A Single Man in Westford, MA 26 / Project Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Westford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, meet new people and experience new things, and be creative. I'm a huge nerd that does his best to also remember to go outside and hike a mountain every once and a while!

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically in my free time I like to read, play video games and board games, or just plain nap. If it's nice out I might also go for a walk or ride my bike.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for all the support they have given me over the years.
  2. My teachers, who who helped to raise and
  3. My friends, who may as well be my family at this point.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

avatar: the last airbender, cowboy bebop, flcl, bob's burgers, how i met your mother, psych, game of thrones