Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652104421 A Single Woman in Wakefield, RI 57 / Law Enforcement

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lesley university

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lesley university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the ocean, laughter, my family

I typically spend my leisure time

being near the ocean, enjoying time with friends and family, music always

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and strength of character. I am seeking the kind of man who can be true to himself; I think that says a lot about a person and how we move through the world.

The first thing people notice about me

How good I smell. Not overpowering, not loaded with fancy perfume, just nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World's Family with photos by Ken Heyman. More of a book of photography with quotes, but it's the best book I've ever devoured and it was a gift from a very special person. Unfortunately, I have misplaced it, and only have the cover! Will replace it one day...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and upbringing
  2. free choice
  3. my dog and cat, sounds silly but it's true

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a joyful person, especially around those who love and care about me. I would describe myself as generous and kind, with a spark of wit. The beach is my destiny! I like to fish (not the best at it, but enjoy it anyway!), digging my new bicycle and so happy to ring in spring & summer! Love music & laughter and would cherish an honest, loving relationship.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, the fugitive, mystic river, the princess bride, george carlin, who doesn't watch the godfather when it comes on?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lockup, viceland, big bang theory