Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652102223 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 25 / Quality Assurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm happy for the friends that I have. I don't know what I would do without them.I also like animals and plants. I go to the reptile expo every month.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) I like to work out when I get free time.2) playing video games or watching anime is another thing I do to pass the time

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor and can hold a conversation. Someone who is fun to be around and never has a dull moment. Enjoys going out but loves staying home and watching tv or playing video games even more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My car that takes me to see my friends
  3. Food

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, etc, baytown outlaws, crank, etc, goofy movie

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation