Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652079024 A Single Man in Fremont, NE 34 / Mechanical Drafter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: metropolitan​ community college
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from metropolitan​ community college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, respecting? others, love, spreading God's truth, justice, politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Science fiction & Fantasy stories, board games, video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience as that is where the Bible says that love starts. Encouraging, which seems almost a lost art these days. Gently correcting, which is way more difficult than it seems. Closeness cause that's what is needed to make a marriage work. Respectful as it is as important to show it to others so ultimately it can be shown to God.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet and thoughtful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

They smell like sheep by Dr. Lynn Anderson a book on Spiritual Leadership

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God sending his Son to save me from my sins.
  2. The family and friends I have been given by God in this life.
  3. The place I live and the job God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How emotionally senseative I am. Both needing positive encouragement and being aware of negative things and how they affect me. I didn't realize it was that way with me till scoring very high on a personality test which rated, among other things, empathy.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

In FPU (Financial Peace University) I'm a 4 saver and a 6 spender. Means I like to spend more than save by a little.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers the movie, star trek, star wars, avengers, the gods must be crazy 1&2

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

transformers, farscape, babylon 5, star trek, keeping up appearances, as time goes by, anime - fafner in the azure, scrapped princess