Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652077931 A Single Woman in New York, NY 54 / Life Unscrambler & Interfaith Clergy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: queens-adelphi-abg

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from queens-adelphi-abg. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Authenticity, truthfulness & vulnerability

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, crossword puzzles, gatherings laughter & sunsets at the beachBringing joy to others

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes , I am told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reflections for a Perfect Day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life I have achieved
  2. I am thankful for maki, who raised me
  3. I am thankful to The Universe, for everything...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Kind, Warm

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

inside hitler's greece, when bad things happen to good people, the 10 challenges

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

sisters in resistance, eleni by nicholas gage, spanglish

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

blackish, cbs morning, vice