Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652076224 A Single Man in Milton, FL 40 / Operator

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: trenholm state technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children,hunting ,fishing,camping and driving semi trucks. Enjoying the great outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kidos. Who are also my best friends. Hunting, fishing, and visiting different state parks and camping at different state parks. I enjoy outdoor living. As well as working out. When I get the oppritunity working on old cars. I also enjoy going to dirt track races.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for in a person is someone. I can love be affectionate with. I want to calm their every fear. Help to build them up. When life gets hard. I'm looking for the person to do the same in return. I just want a best friend to share the highs and lows of life with. To be able to live, laugh and love with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and manners. Even at 39 I still say yes ma'am no ma'am yes sir no sir please and thank you even to people younger than me. It a habit of mine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hot Rod magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Mom and Dad
  3. Each new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to give 100nything I take on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I'm kind, affectionate,and gentle.I will go out of my way to help others. I enjoy laughing, joking, traveling. Family is very important to me. I enjoy my companion traveling with me. I travel alot for work. Sometime I also like time at home watching a movie.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, transformers, talladega nights

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, law and order svu/ criminal minds, history or dicovery channel