Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652074121 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 20 / Barista

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern new hampshire university

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, traveling, life and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, cooking and concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

I love someone who is funny. Laughter is something that I want to have in my life constantly.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude. I'm always happy, cheery and it's almost as if I never stop smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Traveling opportunities
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

300: rise of the empire, x-men apocolypse, doctor strange, cat on a hot tin roof, arscenic and old lace, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, hawaii five-o, star trek, scandal, how to get away with murder