Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652073618 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 38 / Executive/Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: uga
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from uga. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be the best mom to my girls that I can be ... helping them to grow into responsible members of the community. I pray that they can be confident in themselves and their relationship with Christ so that they can contribute to society in a positive way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking,Reading,Being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong in faithLoyalty Positive attitude KindnessMakes me laughHelps others

The first thing people notice about me

Big brown eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls because they love unconditionally
  2. My family because they are always there for me
  3. My relationship with Christ because he died for my sins

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

Family and God are very important to me! I respect values and traditions and am blessed to have been raised in a tight nit community. I can relax with a good book, a hike on a trail or a quick round of kickboxing. Most evenings, I can be found hanging with my girls and my dog, who thinks she rules the house. I love to cook, enjoy a good mocha and the occasional gummy bear (Haribos are the best!). I am shy, but will open up when I get to know someone. My best memories are laughing with my friends or hanging with my family. I love going to the theater or spending the day antiquing in little towns. My happy place is being at the beach!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show