Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652065519 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 57 / Travel nurse

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: south university
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from south university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love reading, cooking, exploring, trying new foods and wines. But most importantly is the ability to make a difference in my patients lives by educating on their disease process and medications.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, cooking and recently hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, caring, compassionate , and trustworthy individual that would like to explore new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Many people comment on my eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for providing a wonderful home and unconditional love.
  2. My children that I was blessed with and the joy of teaching them values and unconditional love.
  3. My wonderful job that allows me to travel different places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for life and caring for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama