Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652043925 A Single Man in Perrineville, NJ 26 / Veterinarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Perrineville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Perrineville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perrineville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about pets, especially dogs, and my career as a Veterinarian. I enjoy traveling around the country when I can, spending family, going on little adventures, as well as spending time at home or relaxing with friends or familt.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog, spending time online, gaming with friends, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to spend time with and to be my number one. Someone who I can spend both the good and bad times with.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently getting in to the older Sherlock Holmes books. I loved the Harry Potter series and several other fantasy books such Lord of the Rings and the Seventh Tower. Unfortunately I have not had a lot of time to read recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for supporting me and always being there when I need them.
  2. Being done with school after 8 years of college and graduate school.
  3. Having a job in my dream field

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I enjoy a night out going to see a movie or finding a new restaurant to eat at. I am open to trying new things. I like cooking, though I am still learning. Looking for someone who would enjoy doing those types of things and more with me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction