Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652038325 A Single Man in Seguin, TX 58 / carpenter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seguin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: commercial diver school

Seguin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seguin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing, camping.dancing country.family my three boys and three grand kids.going on little trips here and their.

I typically spend my leisure time

All card games, dominos, sleep outside in my own yard too, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes me enough to get to know me well and who can spend time with me when I go on my camping, fishing adventures. I want to make memories with someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a good father 2 my kids.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Westerns when i was a marine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Live long enough to see my grandkids grow up.
  2. Finding an Independant woman
  3. My whole family life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big smile and my fishing pole in my hand.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I have my own cozy home and I come and go as I please. I would like someone who can leave for a week at a time and go camping and fishing with me. Maybe someone who is already retired also, but that is not necessary as long as we can spend fun times together. I love to dance to any music. I love being in big groups with happy people drinking beer or water and telling and listening to fun stories.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction