Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12652036026 A Single Woman in Crestview, FL 39 / Senior Manager-Restaurant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crestview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northwest florida state college

Crestview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crestview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, daughter, and family are my number one. I live passionately as to take care of myself so I can be the best version of me for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a movie buff and enjoy all genres. I love how a movie can evoke so many emotions. Enjoy the beach, canoeing, swimming, dining out, mani-pedis, shopping, poker, travel, and football #Steelergirl.

The most influential person in my life has been

Life is better when you're laughing. So are you the one that can make it better? The rest is all about the little things you can do to make a difference in someone's day.

The first thing people notice about me

My spunky character.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In school so had to-"To Kill A Mockingbird", but it was a great story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm not thankful, but blessed for my kids and family.
  2. Thankful for my first job as it lead to a good career.
  3. Wine, yes I'm thankful for wine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most things are noticed about me lol.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a working professional whom can take care of herself. However, I would like to meet that special someone with whom I can share quality time and have adventures with. I'm outgoing, spontaneous, passionate, and believe you only live once. Are you my partner in crime?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

pink, justin timberlake, kelly clarkson, adele, maroon 5, carrie underwood, blake shelton, martina mcbride, many artists, many artists, i love the 80's

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many!, leonardo dicaprio in it then i love it!, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, anerica's got talent, the voice, america's got talent, investigation discovery channel