Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12651475321 A Single Woman in Rising Sun, MD 23 / Pharmacy technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rising Sun
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Rising Sun, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rising Sun, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ask

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching crime shows, hiking & reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

How awkward I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last time we say goodbye

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as mean as I look, my resting bitch face scares people away

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have been through a lot of shit, so all I'm asking is to be up front with me please. I hate liars, and I hate being lead on, so don't waste my time

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

why him/ james franco + seth rogan, ps i love you, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad/ family guy, syfy, id channel