Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12650963122 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 23 / Software Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything with a story, so I love to read, watch movies, play video games or even just listen to people's personal stories. There is always something new to learn by listening to the experiences of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy video games and spending time with friends doing anything and everything. I can have fun just about anywhere as long as I like the people I'm with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family -- They helped shape who I am today.
  2. Friends -- For everything that you can't talk to family about, and that can be quite a bit.
  3. Trees and mountains -- Makes me feel adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

doctor who, stranger things, fringe, game of thrones, futurama, family guy, friends