Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12650920617 A Single Woman in Stuart, FL 50 / Stay At Home Mom

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about...kindness to fellow man and living creatures. Also, not polluting our Earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I enjoy walking and playing tennis.2. Going to beach, fishing,shopping.3. Cook for my friends and family or having dinner out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a person who wants to enjoy life. A man with good morals, values, sense of humor. I would like someone who likes to travel, shop occasionally, likes to garden and nature. Someone who likes kids and animals.Going out to dinner, broadway plays, hiking, swimming, listening to music, cooking ,reading a good book on a rainy day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My Animals

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Kind