Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12650484817 A Single Woman in Odon, IN 58 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Odon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pike central petersburg indiana
  • Religion: Christian

Odon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate when it comes to love and being loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing. Having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring someone to love me me to love in return

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Sister
  3. My Apartment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I am big hearted

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a hole 4ft I tell that I'm 5ft

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime