Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12650459330 A Single Woman in Sahuarita, AZ 56 / Cuidado de ninos

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sahuarita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sahuarita, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sahuarita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me gusta mucho, conocer personas he intercambiar opiniones, me gusta mucho Ser ama de casa, no familia, Ser sociable, disfrutar de la Vida en todos s is aspectos

I typically spend my leisure time

Caminar, leer, y convivir

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincero, responsable,carinoso

The first thing people notice about me

Mi manera de expresarme

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mujeres dificiles, hombres complicados

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Por mi vida
  2. Por mi familia
  3. Por mi trabajo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Que soy una persona que soy capaz de ayudar y apoyar a quien lo necesite

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other