Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12649560834 A Single Man in Shokan, NY 66 / retired

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Shokan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Shokan, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shokan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love golftravelinternet marketinghave small business

I typically spend my leisure time

golfreadenjoy retirementmanaging business

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman to complete my life, Looking for a relationship not necessarily marriage, I miss walking hand in hand and enjoying the company of my significant other, I miss sharing my life with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

relaxed and laid back help family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy
  2. energetic
  3. very social

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction