Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12649349620 A Single Woman in Glen Burnie, MD 49 / Medical Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glen Burnie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: anne arundel community college
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Burnie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Burnie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about baking, once I get in the zone stand back. I love experimenting with new recipes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies and dinner with friends. I love going to the beach and spending time in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same beliefs and likes to be part of a church, likes to do outdoor activities, likes the beach, spending time with friends and family, has a great sense of humor and loves to try new things to eat.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is I'm a quiet person until you get to know me. Also that I am a very hard worker in work and play. I love a competition or to be challenged.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the wonderful and loving people God has put in my life.
  2. I am thankful that I was able to spend time and be there for my mom before she passed.
  3. I am thankful that God chose me to be the mother of a beautiful daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loving and fun person to be around. Sometimes I may seem a little stand off and have an stern look on my face but inside is a lovable fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a beautiful daughter who I raised as a single mom. I have never been married. I am a kid at heart and love going to amusement parks. I don't hide how I feel as my facial expressions say it all.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, survior, anything on hgtv or diy