Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12649342621 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 19 / College student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and arts. I love raves and festivals. I like to be spontaneous and travel and see new things. New experiences are a must.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Eating food and sleeping. Anything adventurous ( traveling or hiking). Going to festivals or raves. Lying in bed and relaxing. Lots of social media time too.

The most influential person in my life has been

How much effort they are willing to put in for the things they want

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Greek life
  2. University
  3. My friends/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I put a lot of hard work, effort and motivation into the people, things, and opportunities I have and want. I'm generous and care a lot but it may not seem like it. I believe in doing what makes you happy and doing whatever I want without worrying too much about what people think ( not in a selfish way though)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I only made this because I genuinely like to meet new people and just see what other options are out there eventhough I meet people everyday and everywhere in the US.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News