Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12649312819 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 35 / Chemical Plant Operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mcneese state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mcneese state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming a better version of myself...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personally traits

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The little things in life that keeps me encouraged...
  2. My family and the support and guidance they provide.
  3. My past failures...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless, alien, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV