Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12649271623 A Single Man in Fryeburg, ME 58 / I own a Plumbing Co.& I'm a Realtor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Fryeburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: smvti
  • Religion: Christian

Fryeburg, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fryeburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going for a ride to the coast in my 66 Chevelle Convertible, Water Skiing & boating with family & friends, I Volunteer at the Preble street food kitchen & giving back to those in need. I'm a member at a fitness center, but not obsessed with working out..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like Walking the Ocean beaches, sunrises, sunsets in my area. (the mountains) Dinning in or out, Boating on Kezar Lake, Volunteering at the Food Kitchen in Portland. watching my kids play Ultimate Frisbee. I just love life and would like to share it all with someone special. Maybe go south in the winter months?

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, giving & fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, Open & honest personality, a great handshake with eye contact (a great way to make a connection:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daily News paper, Dr Phil family 1st., a lot of instruction books putting in all these new high tec. Heating type systems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. Kindness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to be adaptable, my honest and caring personality and my willingness to just help out & do anything..... even dishes...lol

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Outgoing, Ambitious and Loving

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

more georgraphly area books, some steven kings, seeing i'm his plumber for 28 years, dr phil.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama