Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12649147223 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 39 / Pianist/Accompanist/ Instructor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: New Age

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my music. Im a classical pianist. I've been playing piano since I was 7 years old and cannot imagine a life without performing and playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been told I am a hard girl to figure out because I have a lot of interests. Lol. Physical appearance is very important to me, so I am very diligent in working out, eating healthy, taking care of myself. I love trying new restaurants, taking bike rides, spending time in my pool. I also enjoy archery practice from time to time - even bought myself a compound bow. Lol. Love playing board games and enjoying quiet evenings at home. I can be the life of the party if I need to be, but if I'm honest, I'd rather stay home and entertain a few friends than attend a huge party any day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest. Someone who will love me for who I am and what I have to offer in life rather than just the "idea of me".

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of music
  2. New friends
  3. New experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others. I think sometimes people's first impression of me is that I'm "unapproachable". I'm a very confidant woman, I'm always very "put together", but I'm also surprisingly a tad shy - which for some reason no one ever suspects. I'm really very much a people person and I absolutely love to laugh and have a good time, but I have a deep compassion for those who are hurting. I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical