Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12649085130 A Single Man in Walnut, CA 27 / Driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Walnut, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Walnut, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about always trying to have a fun good time. I like to play soccer. I love to make people laugh but most of all I'm very outgoing and always try to go the extra mile whether it's a trip I plan or something small

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my family. I was born into a big family and it never gets boring at the main house. Another thing I like to do you is I like to volunteer time for AYSO whether it's being a soccer coach or just helping them out with random things. I also work a lot of hours and I need someone that understands my job

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for in things that I can offer in life
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer