Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12649022924 A Single Woman in Lady Lake, FL 57 / Artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lady Lake
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of miami
  • Religion: Jewish

Lady Lake, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lady Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most of my spare time I spend reading, which I prefer to tv. I also love to cook. Most of the time I follow recipes and the meals turn out great. I have been known to experiment though. Those meals usually turn out great. At the moment i'm making necklaces made out of antique pins or pendants and putting them on strands of beads. I am selling them at a boutique near my house. My favorite thing to is to be near or on the water. There is something about the water that makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook dinner at home and relax on couch with a movie. I also like to get dressed up and go out for dinner. I also like go to antique stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are big ones. I think passion is very important in a relationship as is friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my ability to be compassionate and empathetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Animal by Robin Cook Shotgun Love songs by Nickolas Butler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents who are in their 80s.
  2. I am thankful for my sister and brother and their spouses.
  3. I am thankful for my best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I'm shy when they meet me. I am a little quiet when I first meet people, but not shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show