Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12648900920 A Single Man in Lexington Park, MD 35 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lexington Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alaska, anchorage

Lexington Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lexington Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alaska, anchorage. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy travelling. Most of the places I go have amazing hikes and sites. I also enjoy my job which is challenging and different every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out exploring and finding paths to hike. I also enjoy reading when I finally get some downtime.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, I find these to be very important. I haven't had many opportunities to learn what I need because I've focused on my career. I just want someone who will be there and make my first thoughts everyday be of them.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know. Maybe that I'm always smiling and finding humor in almost everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was one given by a good friend to help me land the job I will be starting in August. As far as what I liked about it...It helped me get my thoughts squared away to nail the interview.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who have supported my path.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends who have played a huge role in my life and decisions.
  3. I am thankful for the chance I've had to travel this last year

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem serious but I'm usually just focused on something. Believe me, if you get me joking you'll really get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

jeffrey archer, vladimir taltos, skunk works

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to pinpoint, same as above, all of em

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70s show, himym, scrubs, game of thrones, ncis, criminal intent