Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12648682131 A Single Man in Waynesboro, GA 30 / IT Professional

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Waynesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: augusta technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Waynesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waynesboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from augusta technical college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and close friends and my son. Also I'm passionate about the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, hunting and fishing, going to the race track

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, straight forward, loving and caring, affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

I can generally make friends pretty easily , I'm very sociable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't usually read unless it's something that grabs my attention. Do cookbooks count? Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My son
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart and am very understanding

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a big outdoors man and love anything to to with hunting, fishing, shooting, sports (baseball and football) and racing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show